Skip To Main Content

Calendars

  • District
  • Merced Elementary

Calendar

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
28th Annual Information Fair & Festival
-
Cortez Park 2441 E Cortez Avenue West Covina, CA 91791
Tue, Apr 28
FHYC Tutoring
-
Thu, Apr 30
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, May 1
5th grade Robotics
-
Sat, May 2
Saturday School
-
Sun, May 3
Tue, May 5
FHYC Tutoring
-
Thu, May 7
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, May 8
5th grade Robotics
-
Kona Ice Fundraiser
-
Sat, May 9
Saturday School
-
Sun, May 10
Tue, May 12
FHYC Tutoring
-
Thu, May 14
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, May 15
5th grade Robotics
-
Sat, May 16
Saturday School
-
Sun, May 17
Tue, May 19
FHYC Tutoring
-
Thu, May 21
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, May 22
5th grade Robotics
-
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING
-
Live-Stream (Click link for details.)
Kona Ice Fundraiser
-
Sat, May 23
Saturday School
-
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
FHYC Tutoring
-
Thu, May 28
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, May 29
5th grade Robotics
-
Monthly Emergency Drill
-
Sat, May 30
Saturday School
-
Sun, May 31
Tue, Jun 2
Kindergarten Celebration
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Thu, Jun 4
Parents Place FRC
-
1500 Hyacinth, West Covina, CA 91791, USA
Sat, Jun 6